Performances from 2010 Incheon Korean Music Wave

The following is the list of artists who performed in the event:

BoA (Hurricane Venus) (Dance break ver.)
SE7EN (Digital Bounce)
Super Junior (No Other + BONAMANA)
Taeyang (I’ll Be There)
2PM (Without U + I Was Crazy About You)
SNSD (Oh!)
KARA (Lupin) (Dance break ver.)
Son Dambi (Queen + Saturday Night)
SHINee (Lucifer)
Brown Eyed Girls (Sign + Abracadabra)
SG Wannabe (Lalala)
F.T Island (Love Love Love)
After School (BANG!)
CNBLUE (LOVE) (Remix ver.)
Supernova (On Days That I Missed  You)
U-Kiss (ManManHaNi + Bingle Bingle)
4minute (Huh) (Remix ver.)
BEAST (Special)
SECRET (Madonna)

Check out all the great performances from the Incheon Korean Music Wave below!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google

You are commenting using your Google account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: